Sri Lankan Journal of Management





Sri Lankan Journal of Management




Submit your papers >>












Journal Description

The Sri Lankan Journal of Management abbreviated as the SLJM, is published bi-annually by the Postgraduate Institute of Management (PIM) of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura. The SLJM focuses on the varied theoretical and practical aspects of management.
ISSN 1391-1503




Aims and Scope

The principal aim of the journal is to provide a medium for addressing issues, practices and developments in management, and for disseminating the outcomes and findings of research and study in management and management related areas. The journal invites scholars and practitioners to publish their research work in the field of management in both local and South Asian contexts. We invite them to submit their articles so that this publication will act as a network of information as well as a knowledge contributor to the academia, providing a forum for exchanging of free opinion and experiences, and as a unique and continuing record of current developments in management. Herein it is important to note that through the SLJM, researchers and academics in the region have access to important information, literature and outcomes in their fields of management.




Editorial Team

Founding Editor
Gunapala Nanayakkara, Ph.D.


Editor-in-Chief

Senaka Kelum Gamage, Ph.D.
Director,
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
Sri Lanka
director@pim.sjp.ac.lk

Editors

Trevor Mendis, Ph.D.
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
Sri Lanka
trevor@pim.sjp.ac.lk

Travis Perera, Ph.D.
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
Sri Lanka
drtravis@pim.sjp.ac.lk

Editorial Board

Michel R. Buckley, Ph.D.
University of Oklahoma, USA
mbuckley@ou.edu

Traci Carte, Ph.D.
Kennesaw State University, Georgia, USA
tacart3@ilstu.edu

Ajantha S. Dharmasiri, Ph.D.
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
Sri Lanka
ajantha@pim.sjp.ac.lk

Ravi Fernando, Ph.D.
INSEAD Business School, France
rafernando1959@icloud.com

A T Fonseka, Ph.D.
Postgraduate Institute of Management,
Sri Lanka
tilakfon@yahoo.com

H Gaggiotti, Ph.D.
Bristol Business School, Bristol, UK

Gamini Gunawardane, Ph.D.
California State University, Fullerton, USA

Tom Kalliath, Ph.D.
Australian National University, Canberra, Australia

Michael O’Donnell, Ph.D.
University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
m.o’donnell@adfa.edu.au

Carol Reade, Ph.D.
San Jose State University, California, USA

Jim Rooney, Ph.D.
School of Business, UNSW, Canberra, Australia
james.rooney@adfa.edu.au

Mark Turner, Ph.D.
University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia
m.turner@adfa.edu.au

Indexing & Rankings

Double blind peer review journal

Related Journals

Journals
©Developed by PIM IT Centre. All Rights Reserved.